Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 680 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable room

By

28 March 2017

club

Overall , the room is a ok. If you need to heat your room, you may be sleepless as the heat is so loud. I was sleepless during my stay because I needed to turn the heat on.

Read More
Read Less

Ballston

By

27 March 2017

Great Hotel. Great Staff. Great Stay. I will definitely stay here again when I return to the area. Not only is the Hotel great it is also very near the Metro.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

25 March 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very friendly and nice. Would recommend to others as it is also in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

value

By

24 March 2017

club

Very reasonably priced for being so close to Washington DC

Read More
Read Less

good location and excellent breakfast

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

location was very convenient to major highway. Breakfast was delicious and fairly priced. Even though in a high room, the sounds of the highway below were easily heard. Would request a room on the other side next time.

Read More
Read Less

Poor reservation / check in

By

21 March 2017

We had reservations for a late arrival on Friday, March 18. Due to a late flight we arrived to check in at 1:30 on Saturday morning. We were told our reservation was cancelled at midnight on Friday and we didn't have a room. He didn't seem to care it was 1:30 in the morning and we had no place to stay. Fortunately Someone else then came out and said she knew how to check us in. I said my name was X. She said I didn't have a reservation. I gave her the reservation number and she found it, but said "I looked under XX and there was no reservation." We were checking in for four days and the room had 2queen sized beds rather than the king bed we requested. After a phone call and more waiting we were given a new room.
The noise level from the hallway is very bad.
Staff, other than the first day, has been great.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

21 March 2017

walk (or free shuttle service provided) to many restaurants/bars nearby

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

20 March 2017

club

The service was friendly and great comfort in the room. I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

Overpriced for what it is. Convenient for D.C stuff related to my work, but would not choose it otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

19 March 2017

club

Loved the Holiday Inn Arlington at Ballston! Convenient to family and the metro! We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Jmht94 It's was our great pleasure having you stay with us at our hotel. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Looking forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room close to DC

By

16 March 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Close to lots of good restaurants and metro station. Easy access from I66. Hotel restaurant was OK, but lots of better places in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your stay at the Holiday Inn Arlington. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Spring Break Stay

By

14 March 2017

club

Comfortable room and very convenient location. We were able to walk to the nearby restaurants. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Gail5, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. We are delighted your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to your next stay again. Regards,
Read More
Read Less