Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1611 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    981
  • 4 Stars
    413
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great location

By

13 May 2022

Great location in Balliston. I would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the Arlington DC area. Easy walk and short travel times are a plus

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast supposed to be included

By

10 May 2022

When I booked room I selected breakfast included for $9.50. When I went to breakfast I was told it was not included and had to pay regular rate.

Read More
Read Less

Horrid customer service

By

01 May 2022

Please avoid this hotel. Some folks were pleasant, but the terrible ones shined through and ruined the whole thing.

Read More
Read Less

The Owner clearly doesn't care

By

29 April 2022

platinumelite

Very outdated and dilapidated. The owners clearly don't care about their customers' experience. Housekeeping only comes once a week. In my case, they forgot and I had to call the front desk. The internet went out for a few days as well. The fitness center is cramped and ill-equipped. Usually filled with high school field trip groups.

Read More
Read Less

Billing issue

By

23 April 2022

After several attempts to collect the receipt from a past stay, I was unable to get a receipt neither by PDF, email, or by physical copy. For this reason alone I have to drop a star from my original review.

Read More
Read Less

Great Deal

By

19 December 2021

club

The hotel was very quiet and priced great! Convenient location to Metro.

Read More
Read Less

Wreaths Across America

By

14 December 2021

This hotel is my go to in DC.
I wish they'd open a coffee bar though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in convenient location

By

14 December 2021

club

I spent two nights at this hotel recently and was very pleased with my experience. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The hotel offers excellent value. The facility was recently renovated and is in great shape.

Read More
Read Less

Location and staff is excellent

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

Other than a worn mattress (no support) our stay was excellent. Staff is terrific. Location is ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

11 December 2021

club

Clean rooms, good breakfasts. Quiet. Convenient.
No room service; restaurant closed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Room and Space

By

09 December 2021

club

Very happy to stay in Holiday Inn. The staff was professional and engaging to me, as I just drove for 6 1/2 hours. They offered me easy access to the hotel, stores around the area and restaurants. I couldn't have found a better hotel to stay in. I will be back!.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

08 December 2021

Good Experience. Close to train station and many restaurants around.
Went to DC museums taking the train. Parking was reasonable with in/out privileges.

Read More
Read Less