Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1381 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    854
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    26

good business hotel

By

March 16, 2020

club

Had a good restful night before business meeting next morning.

Read More
Read Less

落ち着いた郊外の街の良さに立つホテル

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

大変優れているのは、ベッドの寝心地、朝ベッドから出るのが、心残りな居心地の良さがある。ダニングルームの食事も、夕食は優れたメニューで良心的 バーもクラフトビールが多く、ワインも良質

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

March 09, 2020

I completed your survey answering all questions about your hotel, staff, service, cleanliness both inside and outside to the best of my recollection. We ran out of facial tissue for our toiletry needs was an issue that we experienced but did not call it to the hotel’s house-keeping staff’s attention since we felt that it would be evident and the lack of it would be addressed per usual attention and service to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable - Good Location

By

March 07, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed several times. Rooms are comfortable. They can feel a bit dark at times some rooms have brighter lights in the lamps than others.

TVs in some rooms are much bigger/nicer (50" give our take newer tvs) than other rooms (32" older TVs). Makes a difference when you are out of town and would like to catch a movie or something.

Water pressure/hot water in the shower could be improved (especially in the morning time). Some mornings the warm was warm at best with very little water pressure.

Workout room is clean and well enough equipped. Have only had to take the shuttle a couple of times, but is a nice convenience.

Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

March 03, 2020

club

I thoroughly felt at ease talking with all of my staff encounters and felt so welcomed, they went beyond my expectations when I made inquiries.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 03, 2020

club

Stay was perfect. only problem was I had to have them reactivate my room key about eight times in 3 days. I was told to keep it away from my wallet and my phone which in 2020 all of them float around in everyone’s pockets so it was hard to do so. other than that, it was a great experience 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay

By

March 02, 2020

Seems like this hotel has changed management since my last visit. There computer system was down and couldn’t charge any food or beverages to my room even though they held more for incidentals on my card than normal. Hopefully they will get it right before my next visit

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service to Virginia Hospital Center

By

March 02, 2020

club

The shuttle service to and from Virginia Hospital Center saved on costs of paying for parking at both locations for the same day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff

By

March 02, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms were perfect and just right for me. The rooms were perfectly equipped and the staff went out of their way to make the stay more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 29, 2020

Nice hotel. It was close to work for me. Walking distance from quite a few restaurants and a few stores. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

Great service and directly across from a Starbucks

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 23, 2020

Great location and friendly staff - all the basics you need for a comfortable stay at a good price.

Read More
Read Less