Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 816 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Holiday Inn made my holiday perfect

By

September 19, 2017

I slept like a baby in my clean, quiet, and comfortable room. A hotel room stay can make or break a holiday weekend. This hotel made my weekend, thanks

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, yet expensive

By

September 18, 2017

club

Convenient location near the Ballston Metro and several restaurants. Clean rooms and hotel. Has a room fridge, but no microwave so you can reheat leftovers. Price is a bit much for such a generic room. No continental breakfast. Hotel Restaurant while nice in appearance, was way over priced for the poor quality of food. Nice fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 16, 2017

club

On September 6th, I unexpectedly had to stay one night at the Holiday Inn. When I arrived I was warmly welcomed by Hani who made my process of checking in very easy. Hani was very efficient, knowledgable and treated me as a true guest with the hospitality that Hani gave. This was very refreshing as I have visited a few hotels in the area and felt like I was more of a number to them because, they would try to quickly service me so that they could move on to the next task that they had. I was so impressed by my customer service experience with Hani that I have insisted that my family and friends stay at this very location as the service was phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Arlington Holiday Inn is an Excellent Place to Stay

By

September 11, 2017

club

I will stay here every time I come to Arlington. We used to have a condo in Arlington but we sold it. We now have a new place to call our home in Arlington Va. This Holiday inn is the place.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

September 06, 2017

club

Great service and location. Comfortable bed. Very clean. Will definitely use again when coming to the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great location! Great stay!! If I'm in the area again, I'd definitely stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

September 06, 2017

club

Room was clean staff was helpful and parking was ample.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to start

By

September 05, 2017

club

This was a great hotel to stay at. My only complaint was the nosie made by the neighbor room. Other than that, it was very clean, the staff were super friendly and helpful. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 05, 2017

Overall great experience. Staff was friendly, rooms clean and close to virtually everything you would need.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

September 05, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times for work over the last month and have always found it to be comfortable and clean. The staff are very helpful and courteous. My only issue is with the variety of food available in the restaurant. They do not cater to vegetarians at all, which was disappointing. Plenty of other restaurant options within walking distance though so not a huge drama. I would happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 04, 2017

A reasonable hotel which won't break the bank cost wise. Everything I saw was clean and well kept, if looking a little old now with some signs of wear and tear - the interior of the lifts look old but arrive quickly. Also the rooms are a little dark in decoration and lacking an extra light. Air con is noisy but blasted out some very cold air when wanted and could be easily switched off. I found the beds comfortable, the bathroom worked and was kept very clean, connecting to the internet was no problem. I had a connecting door and could sometimes hear the neighbours. The staff were very friendly in my few dealings with them. Very easy to reach from Dulles airport and 5-6 blocks from the Metro so the location isn't to bad.

Read More
Read Less

A great place

By

August 24, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and very comfortable we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay again. The location was excellent very close to what we needed and the staff were very polite.

Read More
Read Less