Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston-Dwtn Conv Ctr

1810 Bell Street , Houston, Texas 77003

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2064 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1441
  • 4 Stars
    399
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great for overall value near the convention center

By

June 26, 2022

Waking distance to the Houston convention center. Breakfast was very good and no parking fees.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and good breakfast

By

June 20, 2022

comfortable and good breakfast. close to convention center

Read More
Read Less

RI Houston Convention

By

June 05, 2022

Excellent location close to convention center.. Great choices for breakfast.. Could use updates, showing it’s age.. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Skip this location

By

June 01, 2022

Older privately owned location that has not been maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and price

By

May 27, 2022

The location was great. Short walk to the convention center area. Clean and comfy room. Free breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff and clean surroundings

By

May 26, 2022

The concierge went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable. She arranged an early check-in and even upgraded me due to my status as an IHG member. The room was clean and comfortable and within a few blocks from the heart of the city. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my co-workers when they're in town for business and I will also come back as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 25, 2022

My friend and I enjoyed our stay. It was just one night for The EAGLES Concert. Very convenient and clean. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Ac keep going on and off

By

May 24, 2022

Lover the location. I think I lost my scissors at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Close to event and good breakfast

By

May 22, 2022

We attended an event at the Toyota Center, able to walk there without paying additional parking. Hotel needs some updating, staff was friendly and helpful. Good breakfast, many options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

May 20, 2022

Pleasant stay. I don't complain much, but when I do, I will make sure to communicate my issue to the front desk. Great job maintaining the hotel clean, comfortable and with good professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nti 2022 hotel supreme

By

May 20, 2022

Thank you so much for a wonderful experience for a long trip. Perfect accommodations! Highly recommend:). Comfortable beds. Fabulous pillows. Clean rooms. Great breakfast. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

May 20, 2022

I checked in at 4am as I was delayed 6 hrs at airport. I had to yell as no one was at the desk. After waiting 10 minutes someone came and seemed bothered . I was told I didn’t have a reservation and asked if was in the right place. After 10 minutes my reservation was found as it was under someone else’s name. Very frustrating

Read More
Read Less