Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 800 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    10

Not What I Expect from Holiday Inn

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately, this hotel was not up to the usual standards of Holiday Inn. The hotel seems dated and the bathroom in my room needed a lot of work. The paint was peeling and it was not clean. The air conditioner was really weird, too. When it was on, it was fine. However, when it turned off, it got very humid very quickly in the room. It was not comfortable when it was not on.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

April 25, 2017

Excellent stay, convenient location and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a ball game

By

April 22, 2017

club

We stayed here to attend a ball game great location to walk from. Clean hotel great staff, lots of choice for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 21, 2017

Very nice, clean hotel with comfortable bed. Refrigerator and microwave in the room were also very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the Money

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel was doing it right! All of the staff were friendly, courteous, and quick to respond to any requests we had. Breakfast was good for being complimentary. The only drawbacks to the stay was the shower toilet area in our room could have used some maintenance/housekeeping tlc and we never could get the wi-fi to work correctly in our room-both of these were minor issues that did not detract from our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Houston

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and great room at a surprising excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 16, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel came across as caring.
We have stayed at a few other hotels near M.D.Anderson but this one was by far the best.

Read More
Read Less

This is the needle in the haystack

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

This property is a true find -- a hotel in the epicenter of a major downtown area that still offers complimentary Wi-Fi, breakfast, and parking.

**Only complaint is that as an IHG Platinum member, I have gotten used to the greeting and check-in amenity -- neither of which were offered at check-in.**

Other than that little disappointment, the staff and property were absolutely wonderful, and the location could not have been more convenient for the event at the Toyota Center we were attending.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable downtown hotel; close to it all

By

April 12, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. The location is sufficiently close to see downtown on foot. It is a bit close to the highway, but the free parking and price more than compensate.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable room.

By

April 12, 2017

club

From check-in to check-out the service and amenities were great. Pool was perfect size and breakfast had healthy choices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Rooms

By

April 10, 2017

Overall experience would be rated at an 8, rooms were above expectation, ambient noise levels were acceptable for rest, overall property appearance was good. Breakfast area was clean, food was acceptable (need of a Microwave Oven to reheat certain items on buffet)

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 09, 2017

club

Rooms and hotel had a very clean appearance and was well maintained

Read More
Read Less