Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 290 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Roberto

By

October 17, 2017

Very good option if you are going to the north part of Mexico City particularly for business purposes. The area is not the nicest by far, but the location is fine for business visits.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion sin ruidos excelente para descansar

By

October 16, 2017

Excelente hotel para descansar despues de una larga jornada de trabajo puedes relajarte en la piscina para despues cenar e ir a descansar en tu habitacion.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio y hospedaje

By

October 16, 2017

club

Excelentes instalaciones y servicios, me volvería a hospedar sin duda.

Read More
Read Less

Felicitaciones excelente servicio

By

October 15, 2017

club

Servicio y calidad acorde al costo de la habitacion

Read More
Read Less

Good service but expect improvement in rooms

By

October 15, 2017

The staff is nice and welcoming however I had the following issues:
1-key. They had to be reprogrammed very time. The key reader at the room door is defective
2-darkness. Only 3 bulbs (low intensity) in the room and coudn't have a decent illumination to work.
3-Parking. Only available through valet service

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel en general

By

October 09, 2017

club

Es un hotel antiguo, bien ubicado y con remodelaciones que lo hacen ser una buena opción.

Read More
Read Less

Contrastes en el servicio que hacen la diferencia

By

October 08, 2017

club

Para valorar un hotel, uno debe ver cuestiones del personal, instalaciones y del servicio como tal. En mi caso, me toco de todo. Desde personal que fue sumamente amable en la recepción y en el restaurante, hasta situaciones bastante incomodas.

Comodo:
* Honestidad y respuesta rápida del hombre de recepción.
* Atencion por mis quejas de parte de la gerente
* Sabor y variedad de los alimentos del restaurante

A mejorar:
* Pedi personalmente que no lavaran mis toallas ni sabanas, y aun así lo hicieron la primera noche de toda mi semana de estancia.

* No me ayudaron a subir mis maletas a la habitacion, nadie me lo pregunto. Llevaba varias maletas pesadas y fue un proceso incomodo.

* Incomodo
La caminadora del gimnasio se apago subitamente y me golpie, pedi que lo revisaran, y al parecer no hicieron nada, porque dos dias me volvi a golpear por lo mismo. Otro huesped me dijo que el tambien habia pasado por eso con esa misma caminadora.

Un mesero escribio en mis notas de consumo para darse propina sin mi autorizacion. Sugiero que revisen lo que les cobren porque puede haber prácticas deshonestas como estas. Afoprtunadamente, al checarlo, si lo modificaron.

Read More
Read Less

CAMA Y COBIJAS EXCELENTES

By

October 06, 2017

club

ESTABA MUY LIMPIO TODO. LA CAMA MUY COMODA, LAS SABANAS LIMPIAS.

Read More
Read Less

servicio general

By

October 04, 2017

club

el servicio en general , esta muy bueno, altamente recomendado y en una ubicación estratégica para negocios en la zona.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

October 03, 2017

Excelente recibimiento y atención, alimentos muy bien servidos, comodidad en la habitación y estancia placentera

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Desayuno

By

September 30, 2017

El desayuno es muy bueno y las quesadillas y huevos al gusto estan muy sabrosas

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

September 26, 2017

En mi particular gusto las habitaciones se me hacen un tanto obscuras , la iluminación de la lamparas no es suficiente .

Read More
Read Less